

A NABET Accredited School Affliated to CBSE vide Affliation No. 6130012

ص.ب : ١٥٥١, الرمز البريدي ١١٤, جبروه, سلطنة عمان, هاتف : ٩٦٨ ٢٤٧٨٣٩٩٥, ٢٤٧٨٣٩٩٥, ١٥٤٠, فاكس : ١١٥٨ ٢٤٧ PO. Box 1551. PC. 114, Jibroo, Sultanate of Oman, Tel. : +968 24786693, 24783995, Fax : +968 24701158 E-mail: isdoman@gmail.com, Web. : www.isdoman.com



ISD/ACAD/CIR/013/2018

23/04/2018

CIRCULAR (Classes KG I to XII)

Dear Parents,

Greetings!

Sub: Constitution of the new SMC

I am honored and privileged to announce that new School Management Committee has been constituted in Indian School Darsait for the academic years 2018 to 2020. The following are the honorable members and their role in the committee.

Name	Title	Email ID
Jaikish Pavithran	President	jaikishp@gmail.com
Sebastian Chungath	Vice President & Head - HSE Subcommittee	seby70@gmail.com
Ajit Vasudevan	Convener & Head - Academic Subcommittee	ajitvasudevan@gmail.com
Afroz Ahmad	Treasurer & Head - Staff Welfare and Grievances Subcommittee	afroz_ahmed@hotmail.com
C.X.Varghese Tharakan	Head - Sports Subcommittee	varghesetharakan@gmail.com
Thomas George	Head - Infrastructure Subcommittee	tgvacha@hfpoman.com
Mohammad Tufail Ahmad	Head - Purchase Subcommittee & Head - Crisis Management Subcommittee	ahmadindian@yahoo.com
Shamah Shamsudheen	Head - Special Education Need (SEN) Subcommittee	shamahshams7@gmail.com
Naveen Sudhakaran	Head - School Monitored Safe Transport Subcommittee	navi.sudha@outlook.com
Blessy Diana Shijin	Head - Co-Curricular & Cultural Sub committee	mathewsblessy28@gmail.com
Vinod Kumar.K	Head - Parent Relations Sub committee	kasanvinod@gmail.com

We solicit your active support and cooperation in all our endeavors that will uplift ISD to further heights.

Sincerely,

Jaikish Pavithran President School Management Committee





P.O. Box 1551 Jibroo Postal Code 114

Sultanate of Oman







